Term Dates

Summer Term 2017
All boarders return Wednesday 19th April, 7.00pm
First exeat weekend Friday 28th April, 3.45pm to Monday 1st May, 7.00pm
Second exeat weekend Friday 12th May, 3.45pm to Sunday 14th May, 7.00pm
Half-term Friday 26th May, 12.00 midday to Sunday 4th June, 7.00pm
Third exeat weekend Friday 16th June, 3.45pm to Sunday 18th June, 7.00pm
End of term Friday 7th July, 12.00 midday

 Autumn Term 2017                                                                                                                                                                                                                
All boarders return  Wednesday 6th September, 5.00pm
First exeat weekend  Friday 15th September, 3.45pm to Sunday 17th September, 7.00pm
Second exeat weekend  Friday 29th September, 3.45pm to Sunday 1st October, 7.00pm
Half-term Thursday 19th October, 12.00 midday to Monday 30th October, 7.00pm
Third exeat weekend  Friday 10th November, 3.45pm to Sunday 12th November, 7.00pm
Fourth exeat weekend Friday 24th November, 3.45pm to Sunday 26th November, 7.00pm
End of term  Wednesday 13th December, 12.00 midday

PROVISIONAL DATES

Spring Term 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
All boarders return Tuesday 9th January, 7.00pm
First exeat weekend Friday 19th January, 3.45pm to Sunday 21st January, 7.00pm
Half-term Friday 9th February, 12.00 midday to Sunday 18th February, 7.00pm
Second exeat  Friday 2nd March, 3.45pm to Sunday 4th March, 7.00pm
End of term Wednesday 21st March, 12.00 midday

Summer Term 2018                                                              
All boarders return Tuesday 17th April, 7.00pm                                                                                               
First exeat weekend Friday 4th May, 3.45pm to Monday 7th May, 7.00pm
Half-term Thursday 24th May, 12.00 midday to Sunday 3rd June, 7.00pm
Second exeat weekend Friday 15th June, 3.45pm to Sunday 17th June, 7.00pm
End of term Friday 6th July, 12.45pm