Term Dates

Spring Term 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
All boarders return Tuesday 9th January, 7.00pm
First exeat weekend Friday 19th January, 3.45pm to Sunday 21st January, 7.00pm
Half-term Friday 9th February, 12.00 midday to Sunday 18th February, 7.00pm
Second exeat  Friday 2nd March, 3.45pm to Sunday 4th March, 7.00pm
End of term Wednesday 21st March, 12.00 midday

Summer Term 2018                                                              
All boarders return Wednesday 18th April, 7.00pm                                                                                     
First exeat weekend Friday 4th May, 3.45pm to Monday 7th May, 7.00pm
Half-term Friday 25th May, 12.00 midday to Sunday 3rd June, 7.00pm
Second exeat weekend Friday 15th June, 3.45pm to Sunday 17th June, 7.00pm * TBC
End of term Friday 6th July, 12.45pm

Autumn Term 2018                                                                                                                                          

All boarders return           Wednesday 5th September, 5.00pm                                                                                                                             

First exeat weekend                       

Friday 14th September, 3.45pm to Sunday 16th September, 7.00pm

Second exeat weekend                              

Friday 28th September, 3.45pm to Sunday 30th September, 7.00pm

Half-term                                  

Thursday 18th October, 12.00 midday to Monday 29th October, 7.00pm

Third exeat weekend

Friday 9th November, 3.45pm to Sunday 11th November, 7.00pm

Fourth exeat weekend

Friday 23rd November, 3.45pm to Sunday 25th November, 7.00pm

End of Term

Wednesday 12th December, 12.00 midday